University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login
Main Research Fields

 - Social Research:

It is a broad area that includes the domestic sphere, the field of childhood and the problems and issues related to them, as well as the field of elderly, orphans, with special needs, people with disabilities and others covered by social welfare programs in the Saudi society.​

- Women's Studies:

It includes social, educational, psychological, legal, economic, media and other studies dealing with the problems and issues of Saudi women (women's poverty and women's unemployment, women's rights, violence against women).

- Social and Human Development:

It is a two-pronged: social sphere that aims to raise the quality of social life in terms of health, education, living standards and social welfare services of all kinds. Human sphere or human development that aim at measures and means that lead to the development of the efficiency of the human element in training, education, the transfer of experience, the development of capacities and the modification of behavior, attitudes and relationships for the better.


Contact Us

Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman University © 2022
Design and Development by E-Portal Dept - General Directorate of Information Technology & Communications

قائمة الجامعة
تسجيل الدخول
الخدمات الإلكترونية
English
حجم الخط
ألوان خاصة
تسجيل الدخول
المجالات البحثية الرئيسية للمركز
​ - مجال البحوث الاجتماعية: 
وهو مجال واسع يتضمن المجال الأسري ومجال الطفولة والمشكلات والقضايا المتعلقة بهما إلى جانب مجال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة من المسنين والأيتام وذوي الاعاقة وغيرهم من المشمولين ببرامج الرعاية الاجتماعية بالمجتمع السعودي.

- مجال دراسات المرأة: 
وهو مجال يتضمن الدراسات الاجتماعية والتربوية والنفسية والشرعية والاقتصادية والإعلامية وغيرها من الدراسات التي تتناول مشكلات وقضايا المرأة السعودية (فقر المرأة وبطالة المرأة, وحقوق المرأة والعنف الموجه للمرأة).  

- مجال التنمية الاجتماعية والبشرية: 
وهو مجال ذو شقين الاجتماعي الذي يستهدف رفع مستوى الحياة الاجتماعية من حيث الصحة والتعليم والمستوى المعاشي وخدمات الرعاية الاجتماعية بشتى أنواعها. والمجال البشري أو التنمية البشرية التي تستهدف التدابير والوسائل التي تؤدي إلى تنمية كفاءة العنصر البشري في التدريب والتعليم ونقل الخبرات وتنمية القدرات وتعديل السلوكيات والتوجهات والعلاقات نحو الأفضل.



تواصل معنا

جامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبدالرحمن © 2022
تصميم وتطوير إدارة البوابة الإلكترونية - الإدارة العامة لتقنية المعلومات والإتصالات