University List
Sign In
E-Services
عربي
Font Size
Special Colors
Login

​​​​​

aboutimg
About Factuly
​​​​The College of Education was the foundation stone of Princess Nourah Bint Abdul Rahman University and it is the main institute for female teachers in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The College of Education in Riyadh was established in 1390 AH / 1970 CE as the first educational college for ...

Academic Sections

  • Department Curriculum and Teaching Methods
  • Department of Physical Education Sciences
  • Early Childhood Department
  • Education Basics
  • Educational Planning and Management Department
  • Educational Technology
  • Master Educational Leadership Program
  • Psychology Department
  • Special Education
News

NO News Right Now

Events
In the Faculty of Education, a green light event
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 12:00 AM Wednesday, March 9, 2022 12:00 AM Europe/London In the Faculty of Education, a green light event The Partnerships and Social Responsibility Department, represented by the Community Service Committee, held the (Green Nora) event for two days, starting on Tuesday, March 8, 2022 for the college’s employees. Presented by: Dr. Hind Abu Hamid, d. Manal Anfan, d. Wafaa Al-Markhan, Prof. Tahani Al-Tamimi from the Department of Physical Sports Sciences. The event came from the Green Saudi Initiative announced by Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman on March 27, 2021. One of its objectives is to raise and increase the percentage of vegetation cover. Where: A logo was designed for the event, some trees were planted in the vicinity of the college, in order to increase the green space in the vicinity of the college, which contributes to reducing temperature and carbon dioxide, providing summer shade areas and aesthetic views that encourage increased productivity at work. Distribution of some small seedlings on the levels of the kidneys, multiple types of seeds for planting. Distribution of some publications on the benefits of some plants, how to care for plants, in addition to the types of plants suitable for the climate of the region.​ The outside front yard of the College of Education Community Service Committee, Department of Sports Physical Sciences
8 March 2022
9 March 2022
The outside front yard of the College of Education
Community Service Committee, Department of Sports Physical Sciences
dfdimg
The Partnerships and Social Responsibility Department, represented by the Community Service Committee, held the (Green Nora) event for two days, starting on Tuesday, March 8, 2022 for the college’s employees. Presented by: Dr. Hind Abu Hamid, d. Manal Anfan, d. Wafaa Al-Markhan, Prof. Tahani Al-Tamimi from the Department of Physical Sports Sciences. The event came from the Green Saudi Initiative announced by Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman on March 27, 2021. One of its objectives is to raise and increase the percentage of vegetation cover. Where: A logo was designed for the event, some trees were planted in the vicinity of the college, in order to increase the green space in the vicinity of the college, which contributes to reducing temperature and carbon dioxide, providing summer shade areas and aesthetic views that encourage increased productivity at work. Distribution of some small seedlings on the levels of the kidneys, multiple types of seeds for planting. Distribution of some publications on the benefits of some plants, how to care for plants, in addition to the types of plants suitable for the climate of the region.​
The Partnerships and Social Responsibility Department, represented by the Community Service Committee, held the (Green Nora) event for two days, starting on Tuesday, March 8, 2022 for the college’s employees. Presented by: Dr. Hind Abu Hamid, d. Manal Anfan, d. Wafaa Al-Markhan, Prof. Tahani Al-Tamimi from the Department of Physical Sports Sciences. The event came from the Green Saudi Initiative announced by Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman on March 27, 2021. One of its objectives is to raise and increase the percentage of vegetation cover. Where: A logo was designed for the event, some trees were planted in the vicinity of the college, in order to increase the green space in the vicinity of the college, which contributes to reducing temperature and carbon dioxide, providing summer shade areas and aesthetic views that encourage increased productivity at work. Distribution of some small seedlings on the levels of the kidneys, multiple types of seeds for planting. Distribution of some publications on the benefits of some plants, how to care for plants, in addition to the types of plants suitable for the climate of the region.​
Details
In the Faculty of Education, a fat day event
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 12:00 AM Tuesday, March 8, 2022 12:00 AM Europe/London In the Faculty of Education, a fat day event The Partnerships and Social Responsibility Department, represented by the Community Service Committee, held an event (A Fat Day) on Monday, February 28, 2022 in the presence of the Dean of the College, Prof. Hessa Al-Shaya and the faculty members under the supervision of the Head of the Department of Physical Sports Sciences, Dr. Manal Anfan and a number of faculty members. The event coincided with the first celebrations of the founding day. The ceremony was presented by the student Hanan Hakami, and the ceremony began with the recitation of the Noble Qur’an, then the speech of the head of the department, followed by the speech of the students on behalf of them, the student Mahra Al-Subaie. and Al-Hadari, followed by a documentary film known as the founder Imam, Imam Muhammad bin Saud, the fourth grandfather of His Majesty the Unified King Abdulaziz bin Abdulrahman Al Saud, may God rest his soul. Then a group of (47) female students from the Department of Physical Sports Sciences presented a kinetic rhythm presentation that was trained under the supervision of a professor of rhythm and kinetic expression course A. Manar Al-Zahrani. The ceremony concluded with the presentation of the participations of the faculty members who embodied their feelings to celebrate the founding day, and the owner of the ceremony presented a hospitality corner and introductory panels on the occasion.​ College of Education Theater Community Service Committee, Department of Sports Physical Sciences
8 March 2022
8 March 2022
College of Education Theater
Community Service Committee, Department of Sports Physical Sciences
dfdimg
The Partnerships and Social Responsibility Department, represented by the Community Service Committee, held an event (A Fat Day) on Monday, February 28, 2022 in the presence of the Dean of the College, Prof. Hessa Al-Shaya and the faculty members under the supervision of the Head of the Department of Physical Sports Sciences, Dr. Manal Anfan and a number of faculty members. The event coincided with the first celebrations of the founding day. The ceremony was presented by the student Hanan Hakami, and the ceremony began with the recitation of the Noble Qur’an, then the speech of the head of the department, followed by the speech of the students on behalf of them, the student Mahra Al-Subaie. and Al-Hadari, followed by a documentary film known as the founder Imam, Imam Muhammad bin Saud, the fourth grandfather of His Majesty the Unified King Abdulaziz bin Abdulrahman Al Saud, may God rest his soul. Then a group of (47) female students from the Department of Physical Sports Sciences presented a kinetic rhythm presentation that was trained under the supervision of a professor of rhythm and kinetic expression course A. Manar Al-Zahrani. The ceremony concluded with the presentation of the participations of the faculty members who embodied their feelings to celebrate the founding day, and the owner of the ceremony presented a hospitality corner and introductory panels on the occasion.​
The Partnerships and Social Responsibility Department, represented by the Community Service Committee, held an event (A Fat Day) on Monday, February 28, 2022 in the presence of the Dean of the College, Prof. Hessa Al-Shaya and the faculty members under the supervision of the Head of the Department of Physical Sports Sciences, Dr. Manal Anfan and a number of faculty members. The event coincided with the first celebrations of the founding day. The ceremony was presented by the student Hanan Hakami, and the ceremony began with the recitation of the Noble Qur’an, then the speech of the head of the department, followed by the speech of the students on behalf of them, the student Mahra Al-Subaie. and Al-Hadari, followed by a documentary film known as the founder Imam, Imam Muhammad bin Saud, the fourth grandfather of His Majesty the Unified King Abdulaziz bin Abdulrahman Al Saud, may God rest his soul. Then a group of (47) female students from the Department of Physical Sports Sciences presented a kinetic rhythm presentation that was trained under the supervision of a professor of rhythm and kinetic expression course A. Manar Al-Zahrani. The ceremony concluded with the presentation of the participations of the faculty members who embodied their feelings to celebrate the founding day, and the owner of the ceremony presented a hospitality corner and introductory panels on the occasion.​
Details

قائمة الجامعة
تسجيل الدخول
الخدمات الإلكترونية
English
حجم الخط
ألوان خاصة
تسجيل الدخول
aboutimg
عن الكلية
​​​​​​​​ ​​تعد كلية التربية نواة هذا الصرح التعليم​ي الشامخ جامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبد الرحمن وهي المحضن الأول للمعلمات في المملكة العربية السعودية، تأسست عام 1390 هـ /1970م كأول كلية تربوية للبنات في المملكة العربية السعودية، فمنذ إنشاءها -ما يزيد على خمسين عاما - لعبت كلية التربية دوراً هاماً وأساسيا ً ...

الأقسام الأكاديمية

  • قسم اصول التربية
  • قسم الإدارة والتخطيط التربوي
  • قسم التربية الخاصة
  • قسم الطفولة المبكرة
  • قسم المناهج وطرق التدريس
  • قسم تقنيات التعليم
  • قسم علم النفس
  • قسم علوم الرياضة البدنية
الفعاليات
فعالية نورة خضراء
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 12:00 AM Wednesday, March 9, 2022 12:00 AM Europe/London فعالية نورة خضراء أقامت إدارة الشراكات والمسؤولية المجتمعية ممثلة في لجنة الخدمة المجتمعية فعالية (نورة الخضراء) لمدة يومين ابتداء من يوم الثلاثاء 8 مارس 2022 لمنسوبي الكلية. تقديم كل من: د. هند أبو حيمد، د. منال أنفنان، د. وفاء المرخان، أ. تهاني التميمي من قسم علوم الرياضة البدنية. أتت الفعالية انطلاقًا من مبادرة السعودية الخضراء التي أعلن عنها ولي العهد الأمير محمد بن سلمان في 27 مارس 2021. والتي من أهدافها رفع وزيادة نسبة الغطاء النباتي. حيث تم: تصميم شعار خاص بالفعالية، زراعة بعض الأشجار في محيط الكلية ، وذلك لزيادة المساحة الخضراء في محيط الكلية مما يسهم في خفض درجة الحرارة وثاني أكسيد الكربون وتوفير مناطق ظل صيفا ومناظر جمالية تشجع على زيادة الانتاجية في العمل . توزيع بعض الشتلات الصغيرة على منسوبات الكلية ، أنواع متعددة من البذور للزراعة . توزيع بعض المطبوعات عن فوائد بعض النباتات ، كيفية العناية بالنباتات ، بالإضافة إلى أنواع النباتات المناسبة لمناخ المنطقة.​ الساحة الخارجية الأمامية لكلية التربية لجنة الخدمة المجتمعبة بقسم علوم الرياضية البدنية
05 شعبان 1443
06 شعبان 1443
الساحة الخارجية الأمامية لكلية التربية
لجنة الخدمة المجتمعبة بقسم علوم الرياضية البدنية
dfdimg
أقامت إدارة الشراكات والمسؤولية المجتمعية ممثلة في لجنة الخدمة المجتمعية فعالية (نورة الخضراء) لمدة يومين ابتداء من يوم الثلاثاء 8 مارس 2022 لمنسوبي الكلية. تقديم كل من: د. هند أبو حيمد، د. منال أنفنان، د. وفاء المرخان، أ. تهاني التميمي من قسم علوم الرياضة البدنية. أتت الفعالية انطلاقًا من مبادرة السعودية الخضراء التي أعلن عنها ولي العهد الأمير محمد بن سلمان في 27 مارس 2021. والتي من أهدافها رفع وزيادة نسبة الغطاء النباتي. حيث تم: تصميم شعار خاص بالفعالية، زراعة بعض الأشجار في محيط الكلية ، وذلك لزيادة المساحة الخضراء في محيط الكلية مما يسهم في خفض درجة الحرارة وثاني أكسيد الكربون وتوفير مناطق ظل صيفا ومناظر جمالية تشجع على زيادة الانتاجية في العمل . توزيع بعض الشتلات الصغيرة على منسوبات الكلية ، أنواع متعددة من البذور للزراعة . توزيع بعض المطبوعات عن فوائد بعض النباتات ، كيفية العناية بالنباتات ، بالإضافة إلى أنواع النباتات المناسبة لمناخ المنطقة.​
أقامت إدارة الشراكات والمسؤولية المجتمعية ممثلة في لجنة الخدمة المجتمعية فعالية (نورة الخضراء) لمدة يومين ابتداء من يوم الثلاثاء 8 مارس 2022 لمنسوبي الكلية. تقديم كل من: د. هند أبو حيمد، د. منال أنفنان، د. وفاء المرخان، أ. تهاني التميمي من قسم علوم الرياضة البدنية. أتت الفعالية انطلاقًا من مبادرة السعودية الخضراء التي أعلن عنها ولي العهد الأمير محمد بن سلمان في 27 مارس 2021. والتي من أهدافها رفع وزيادة نسبة الغطاء النباتي. حيث تم: تصميم شعار خاص بالفعالية، زراعة بعض الأشجار في محيط الكلية ، وذلك لزيادة المساحة الخضراء في محيط الكلية مما يسهم في خفض درجة الحرارة وثاني أكسيد الكربون وتوفير مناطق ظل صيفا ومناظر جمالية تشجع على زيادة الانتاجية في العمل . توزيع بعض الشتلات الصغيرة على منسوبات الكلية ، أنواع متعددة من البذور للزراعة . توزيع بعض المطبوعات عن فوائد بعض النباتات ، كيفية العناية بالنباتات ، بالإضافة إلى أنواع النباتات المناسبة لمناخ المنطقة.​
التفاصيل
فعالية يوم بدينا
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 12:00 AM Tuesday, March 8, 2022 12:00 AM Europe/London فعالية يوم بدينا أقامت إدارة الشراكات والمسؤولية المجتمعية ممثلة في لجنة الخدمة المجتمعية فعالية ( يوم بدينا ) يوم الاثنين الموافق 28-2-2022 بحضور عميدة الكلية أ.د. حصة الشايع ومنسوبات الكلية تحت إشراف رئيسة قسم علوم الرياضة البدنية د. منال أنفنان وعدداً من أعضاء الهيئة التعليمية . أتت الفعالية متزامنة مع الاحتفالات الأولى لذكرى يوم التأسيس . قدم الحفل الطالبة حنان حكمي و بدأ الحفل بتلاوة القران الكريم ثم كلمة رئيسة القسم ، تلى ذلك كلمة الطالبات القتها بالنيابة عنهن الطالبة مهرة السبيعي ، تم عرض فيديو للتعريف بيوم التأسيس الذي يعد إبراز للهوية الوطنية لأبناء المملكة العربية السعودية، بربطهم معرفيًا ووجدانيًا باللبنة الأولى لعمقنا التاريخي والحضاري ، تلاه فيلم وثائقي يعرف بالأمام المؤسس الإمام محمد بن سعود الجد الرابع لجلالة الملك الموحد عبدالعزيز بن عبدالرحمن آل سعود طيب الله ثراهما. ثم قدمت مجموعة من الطالبات (47) طالبة من قسم علوم الرياضة البدنية عرض ايقاع حركي تم التدريب عليه تحت إشراف أستاذة مقرر الإيقاع والتعبير الحركي أ. منار الزهراني . اختتم الحفل بعرض مشاركات أعضاء هيئة التدريس التي جسدت مشاعرهن للاحتفال بيوم التأسيس وصاحب الحفل تقديم ركن للضيافة واللوحات التعريفية بالمناسبة.​ مسرح كلية التربية لجنة الخدمة المجتمعبة بقسم علوم الرياضية البدنية
05 شعبان 1443
05 شعبان 1443
مسرح كلية التربية
لجنة الخدمة المجتمعبة بقسم علوم الرياضية البدنية
dfdimg
أقامت إدارة الشراكات والمسؤولية المجتمعية ممثلة في لجنة الخدمة المجتمعية فعالية ( يوم بدينا ) يوم الاثنين الموافق 28-2-2022 بحضور عميدة الكلية أ.د. حصة الشايع ومنسوبات الكلية تحت إشراف رئيسة قسم علوم الرياضة البدنية د. منال أنفنان وعدداً من أعضاء الهيئة التعليمية . أتت الفعالية متزامنة مع الاحتفالات الأولى لذكرى يوم التأسيس . قدم الحفل الطالبة حنان حكمي و بدأ الحفل بتلاوة القران الكريم ثم كلمة رئيسة القسم ، تلى ذلك كلمة الطالبات القتها بالنيابة عنهن الطالبة مهرة السبيعي ، تم عرض فيديو للتعريف بيوم التأسيس الذي يعد إبراز للهوية الوطنية لأبناء المملكة العربية السعودية، بربطهم معرفيًا ووجدانيًا باللبنة الأولى لعمقنا التاريخي والحضاري ، تلاه فيلم وثائقي يعرف بالأمام المؤسس الإمام محمد بن سعود الجد الرابع لجلالة الملك الموحد عبدالعزيز بن عبدالرحمن آل سعود طيب الله ثراهما. ثم قدمت مجموعة من الطالبات (47) طالبة من قسم علوم الرياضة البدنية عرض ايقاع حركي تم التدريب عليه تحت إشراف أستاذة مقرر الإيقاع والتعبير الحركي أ. منار الزهراني . اختتم الحفل بعرض مشاركات أعضاء هيئة التدريس التي جسدت مشاعرهن للاحتفال بيوم التأسيس وصاحب الحفل تقديم ركن للضيافة واللوحات التعريفية بالمناسبة.​
أقامت إدارة الشراكات والمسؤولية المجتمعية ممثلة في لجنة الخدمة المجتمعية فعالية ( يوم بدينا ) يوم الاثنين الموافق 28-2-2022 بحضور عميدة الكلية أ.د. حصة الشايع ومنسوبات الكلية تحت إشراف رئيسة قسم علوم الرياضة البدنية د. منال أنفنان وعدداً من أعضاء الهيئة التعليمية . أتت الفعالية متزامنة مع الاحتفالات الأولى لذكرى يوم التأسيس . قدم الحفل الطالبة حنان حكمي و بدأ الحفل بتلاوة القران الكريم ثم كلمة رئيسة القسم ، تلى ذلك كلمة الطالبات القتها بالنيابة عنهن الطالبة مهرة السبيعي ، تم عرض فيديو للتعريف بيوم التأسيس الذي يعد إبراز للهوية الوطنية لأبناء المملكة العربية السعودية، بربطهم معرفيًا ووجدانيًا باللبنة الأولى لعمقنا التاريخي والحضاري ، تلاه فيلم وثائقي يعرف بالأمام المؤسس الإمام محمد بن سعود الجد الرابع لجلالة الملك الموحد عبدالعزيز بن عبدالرحمن آل سعود طيب الله ثراهما. ثم قدمت مجموعة من الطالبات (47) طالبة من قسم علوم الرياضة البدنية عرض ايقاع حركي تم التدريب عليه تحت إشراف أستاذة مقرر الإيقاع والتعبير الحركي أ. منار الزهراني . اختتم الحفل بعرض مشاركات أعضاء هيئة التدريس التي جسدت مشاعرهن للاحتفال بيوم التأسيس وصاحب الحفل تقديم ركن للضيافة واللوحات التعريفية بالمناسبة.​
التفاصيل

تواصل معنا

جامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبدالرحمن © 2022
تصميم وتطوير إدارة البوابة الإلكترونية - الإدارة العامة لتقنية المعلومات والإتصالات